Wildlife Photographer of the Year Winners Announced!

The Natural History Museum has announced their winners of 2022!

The Grand Title Winner – The Big Buzz / Karine Aigner


The Young Grand Title Winner – The Beauty of Baleen / Katanyou Wuttichaitanakorn


Congratulations to the grand winners, and all commended and shortlisted photographers! You can view the whole gallery via The Natural History Museum here.

Posted by Claire Edwards 22 October 2022

How to Get Involved

Have you been inspired by our featured changemakers? Would you like to learn more, collaborate with others or discover how you can train in an environmental career?

Select from one of the options to find more information and start your journey as a Planetary Person!